Paramètres du document  Imprimer cette page
Paramètres du documentX
Titre:Commission de Registre
{{Date of publishing}}:Septembre 20, 2011
Hits:74113
Catégorie:Autre contenu
Langue:Français
Aussi disponible en langages suivants:Anglais, Néerlandais

Commission de Registre

La Commission de Registre est l'organe consultatif indépendant de Forum ETHIBEL. Ses principales tâches sont les suivantes:

  • Evaluation des rapports d'analyse fournis par Vigeo Eiris
    (les membres examinent si l'analyse de l'entreprise s'est déroulée de manière correcte et approfondie et demandent éventuellement d'autres investigations)
  • Recommandations au Conseil d'Administration quant aux ajouts et suppressions dans le Registre d'investissement
  • Radioscopie des problèmes et thèmes à étudier dans un ou plusieurs secteurs industriels
  • Avis au Conseil d'Administration quant aux méthodologies.

La Commissionde Registre se compose de huit membres, tous spécialistes dans un ou plusieurs domaines de la responsabilité sociétale des entreprises (RSE): les ressources humaines, l'environnement, le comportement sur les marchés, le gouvernement d'entreprise, l'engagement sociétal et les droits de l'homme.

Chacun des membres de la Commission de Registre s'exprime en son nom propre et ne représente donc pas les intérêts de l'organisation qui l'emploie. Chacun est lié par un contrat temporaire, qui est réévalué tous les trois ans. La composition de la Commission de Registre change donc au fil des ans. A l'heure actuelle, la Commission de Registre se compose comme suit:

  • Luc Van Liedekerke est président de la Commission de Registre. Economiste et philosophe de formation, il enseigne la philosophie et l'éthique des affaires aux universités de Louvain et d'Anvers. Il siège au Comité scientifique de Vigeo Eiris. CV
     
  • Dirk Ameel, freelance career & outplacement coach and adviser in innovative labour organisation and labour quality. 
    Il est passionné par le renforcement d'emploi basé sur les ambitions des employées, en ligne avec les ambitions de leurs organisations. Il est également expérimenté dans la mise en réseau et les médias sociaux. Auparavant il a longtemps été actif au sein de diverses organisations syndicales belges et européennes. CV
     
  • Stephanos Anastasiadis est chargé de cours en Développement Durable à la School of Management, Royal Holloway, University of London.
    Son enseignement et sa recherche se centrent sur les domaines du développement durable et de la responsabilité des entreprises, mettant l'accent sur les organisations, la recherche de sens ainsi que les politiques publiques. Il a travaillé sur de sujets environnementaux et sociaux à Bruxelles pendant plusieurs années, avant de retourner à l'Université. Son doctorat est du Nottingham University Business School's International Centre for Corporate Social Responsibility, où il garde son statut en tant que chercheur invité. CV
     
  • Luc Hens, expert on environmental health and sustainable development, former university professor Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB).
    Après avoir été professeur au sein du département Ecologie Humaine de l'ULB, il est aujourd'hui conseiller des publications scientifiques à l'Institut flamand de recherche technologique. Ses recherches se concentrent sur le développement durable et les instruments de gestion environnementale. CV
     
  • Eddy Laurijssen, expert on international labour issues, former director of the International Labour Organisation (ILO) Brussels Office.
    Anciennement Secrétaire Général adjoint de l'International Confederation of Free Trade Unions (ICFTU) et Directeur du Bureau International du Travail (BIT) à Bruxelles, il est aujourd'hui lecteur à l'International Training Center de l'ILO à Turin, administrateur de l'Association pour les Nations Unies en Belgique et membre du Conseil d'Administration de Forum Ethibel et de Vigeo Eiris. CV
     
  • Christel Dumas enseigne la finance à l'ICHEC Brussels Management School. Ses activités de recherche portent sur l'intégration ESG dans les pratiques financières des investisseurs institutionnels. De plus, elle est membre du groupe Delphi en développant un cadre d'IRC matériels pour l'investissement ESG. Elle a obtenu son doctorat pour ses recherches sur l'investissement responsable à l'Université de Gand. CV
  • Jan Vandenhove est diplômé en économie à l'Université Catholique de Louvain, où il a travaillé pendant dix ans en tant que chercheur dans les domaines des ressources humaines et l'éthique des affaires. Pendant plus de 15 ans il a travaillé comme analyste RSE, d'abord au sein de Stock at Stake et plus tard chez Vigeo où il a coordonné la recherche sur le secteur bancaire. Il était également responsable pour le développement méthodologique dans le domaine des ressources humaines.

Lire aussi:

Retour

Document properties  Print this page
Document propertiesX
Title:Register Committee
Date of publishing:September 20, 2011
Hits:56296
Category:Other content
Language:English
Also available in the following languages:Dutch, French

Register Committee

The Register Committee is Forum ETHIBEL’s independent advisory body. The major tasks are:

  • Evaluation of the assessment reports of the companies screened by Vigeo Eiris
    (the members verify whether the assessment took place accurately and correctly and request additional research, if required)
  • Recommendations to the Board of Directors about inclusions in and exclusions from the Investment Register.
  • Raising problems and topics to be investigated within one or more business sectors
  • Providing advice to the Board of Directors with regard to methodologies.

The Register Committee consists of seven members, each specialised in one or more domains of corporate social responsibility (CSR): human capital, the environment, market ethics, good governance, social impact and human rights.

Every member of the Register Committee speaks on his own behalf and does not represent the interests of the organisation he/she works for. They work on the basis of temporary contracts, which are reviewed every three years. Through the years the composition of the Register Committee changes. The current members are:

  • Luc Van Liedekerke is the chairman of the Register Committee. He is an economist and philosopher and teaches philosophy and business ethics at the universities of Leuven and Antwerp. He has a seat in the Vigeo Eiris Scientific Committee. CV
     
  • Dirk Ameel, freelance career & outplacement coach and adviser in innovative labour organisation and labour quality.
    He is passionate about building jobs on worker's ambitions, similarly with the ambitions of their organisation. He is also expert in networking and social media. Before, he has worked for quite some time in the trade union organisations on Belgian and European level. CV
     
  • Stephanos Anastasiadis is a Lecturer in Sustainability at the School of Management at Royal Holloway University of London.
    His teaching and research is in the areas of sustainability and corporate responsibility, with a focus on organisations, sensemaking and public policy. He worked for a number of years on environmental and social topics in Brussels, before returning to university. His PhD is from Nottingham University Business School’s International Centre for Corporate Social Responsibility, where he retains status as a visiting fellow. CV
     
  • Luc Hens, expert on environmental health and sustainable development, former university professor Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB)
    After having worked as a professor at the ULB, department of Human Ecology for a long time, he is currently advisor for scientific publications at the Flemish Institute for Technological Research (VITO). His research focuses on sustainable development and instruments for environmental management. CV
     
  • Eddy Laurijssen, expert on international labour issues, former director of the International Labour Organisation (ILO) Brussels Office.
    He was Deputy General Secretary of the International Confederation of Free Trade Unions (ICFTU) and director of the International Labour Office in Brussels. He is currently lecturer at the International Training Center of the ILO in Turin; Board member of the “United Nations Association” in Belgium and member of the Administrative Board of Forum Ethibel and of Vigeo Eiris. CV
     
  • Céline Louche teaches and researches in the areas of sustainability and corporate responsibility with a special focus on Socially Responsible Investment (SRI). She is associate professor at Audencia School of Management, Nantes, France. Before joining academia, she worked as a sustainability analyst at Dutch Sustainability Research (Netherlands). She obtained a PhD for her research on institutionalisation of Socially Responsible Investment at the Rotterdam Erasmus University. CV
  • Christel Dumas teaches finance at ICHEC Brussels Management School. Her research activities concern the integration of ESG into the financial practices of institutional investors. Moreover, she is member of the Delphi Group developing a framework of material KPIs for ESG investing. She obtained her PhD for her research on responsible investment mainstreaming at Ghent University. CV

 

 

Also read:

Go back