Document properties  Print this page
Document propertiesX
Title:General Assembly
Date of publishing:September 20, 2011
Category:Other content
Also available in the following languages:Dutch, French

General Assembly

The general assembly consists of the following individuals who speak and act on their own behalf. The general assembly meets at least once a year, according to the articles of association.

  • Marc Bontemps
  • Dirk Dalle
  • Matilde Defraeije
  • Harry Harding
  • Antoine Harmant
  • Eddy Laurijssen
  • Dominique Orban de Xivry
  • Herwig Peeters
  • Benedict Peeters
  • Dirk Van Braeckel
  • Jan Vandenhove
  • Jean-Sébastien Zippert


Also read:

Go back